Bush, Reagan, Obama-Oh My!

Published June 11, 2009 by blacknright
President Bush hard at work

President Bush hard at work

 

President Reagan hard at work.

President Reagan hard at work.

 

Obama-Enough said!

Obama-Enough said!

Remind me never to go camping with Obama, but if I ever need an interior designer he will be the first one I will call.  That is if he hasn’t been struck down by the Almighty for telling Israel to take a flying leap!  And Elohim if you feel the need to take out Washington D.C.-no problem, just leave the rest of America standing. The rest of us like you and Israel!

6 comments on “Bush, Reagan, Obama-Oh My!

  • “And Elohim if you feel the need to take out Washington D.C.-no problem…”

    You better watch it, the old days of humor and sarcasm are over! This comment will get you put on the DHS report.

    Love the pics, too painfully true.

  • LOL, Vince. I should be careful shouldn’t I? Ah, I never listened to authority before, why start now? LOL

    Too funny Ron-a pretend man just doing his thang. I love that!

    Hey Timbo-it is a shame isn’t it?

  • Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 223 other followers

