Bush, Reagan, Obama-Oh My!

President Bush hard at work

President Bush hard at work

 

President Reagan hard at work.

President Reagan hard at work.

 

Obama-Enough said!

Obama-Enough said!

Remind me never to go camping with Obama, but if I ever need an interior designer he will be the first one I will call.  That is if he hasn’t been struck down by the Almighty for telling Israel to take a flying leap!  And Elohim if you feel the need to take out Washington D.C.-no problem, just leave the rest of America standing. The rest of us like you and Israel!

6 thoughts on “Bush, Reagan, Obama-Oh My!

  1. “And Elohim if you feel the need to take out Washington D.C.-no problem…”

    You better watch it, the old days of humor and sarcasm are over! This comment will get you put on the DHS report.

    Love the pics, too painfully true.

  2. LOL, Vince. I should be careful shouldn’t I? Ah, I never listened to authority before, why start now? LOL

    Too funny Ron-a pretend man just doing his thang. I love that!

    Hey Timbo-it is a shame isn’t it?

Leave a comment