Christ / Conservative / Family / God / Liberals / Love

The Reason I Fight

adonais-pic2 If you want to know why I keep writing my blog-he’s the reason. If you want to know why I keep fighting liberalism even when it seems futile-he’s the reason. If you want to know why I will never give up no  matter how long it takes me-he’s the reason. He is the reason I turned my life around. He is the reason I found my way back to Christ. He is the reason life makes any sense at all. He is my son and he is the reason beyond all others.  If you won’t fight to make this world a better place for your children, you are not much of a  parent or for that matter not much of a human being.  It is for the little ones that we endure.  It is so they can grow up without fear, without hatred, without hiding their love of God. You may not see much when you look at my son, no matter, I see the entire world.  And more importantly, God sees his beloved son. And our opinion is the only ones that count! God bless you Adonai, Momma loves you!

2 thoughts on “The Reason I Fight

Leave a Reply

