Abortion / Conservative / education / Illegal immigration / Liberals / Love / Marriage / Obama / Politics / Public Schools / Religion

Are You A Conservative or a Liberal?

Many people out there are conservative but they just don’t know it so I have devised this quiz to help you.

1) You feel that abortion is:

a) A woman’s right and should never be interfered with.

b) Murder and should be illegal in all cases.

c) None of my business-after all I made it out of the womb.

2) I feel that illegal immigration should be handled by:

a) Giving everyone amnesty.

b)  Deporting them back to their native land and don’t tell me we can’t do it, we haven’t tried!

c) doing nothing, who else is going to clean my house for five cents an hour?

3) I think public schools are:

a) a bastion of enlightenment and first rate education (okay even liberals would fall over laughing at that one)

b) Where brain cells and morals go to die.

c) Who cares? I got my kid in a private school baby!

4) I believe that life begins at:

a) birth

b) conception

c) 40

5) I believe that prayer in schools should be:

1) Banned, how can we teach children about perverse sexual practices if you are bringing His name up all the time?

2) Allowed, it is our first amendment right.

3) Said before eating cafeteria food.  Have you ever tried to choke that stuff down?

6) My views on gun rights are:

a)  Guns are evil and should be banned!

b) I would give up my wife before I give up my gun!

c) I’m a lousy shot so I got that taser that can take down an elephant or Rosie O’ Donnell.

7) My views on gay marriage are:

a) Marriage is for everyone  even gays.

b) Marriage is for the protection and nurture of the family not so two guys who are hot for each other can get tax benefits!

c) I’m for it, heck the opposite sex won’t marry me, maybe the same sex will.

If you answered a to most questions you are a liberal. Congratulations you have absolutely no brain!

If  you answered b to most questions you are conservative! Congratulations you have values.

If you answered c to most questions you are apathetic. Congratulations you gave us Obama!

3 thoughts on “Are You A Conservative or a Liberal?

  1. 1. c – I’m a bit undecided and apathetic. It’s not really my business, anyway–medical ethics are not a democracy.

    2. c – I honestly don’t care. Immigrants are what boost our country.

    3. c

    4. None – In my opinion, in terms of consequent ethics and suffering, life begins when a human has sentient consciousness.

    5. None! A is a loaded answer–I don’t want to teach perverse sexual practices. It’s not an exercise of the First Amendment when kids who may not be Christians must participate in Christian rituals.

    6. c for apathetic – I don’t have a taser.

    7. a of course!

    So apparently I’m c? I wouldn’t call myself completely apathetic. I’m a left-wing capitalist libertarian with a brain.

Leave a Reply

