Obama / Terrorism

Obama to Close Gitmo

Okay is this guy trying to get Americans killed! Okay when we get attacked….again! When more Americans die….again! Remember I voted for McCain! I am so ticked I cannot even see straight!

Here is the link to the article:

Obama to Shut Down Gitmo

I can’t believe this nutjob cares more about terrorists then he does about the American people. Already he is putting lives in danger. He is an egotistical, self-absorbed, pompuous, arrogant, idiot. And I will refuse to show any respect for a man who first order of business was to free terrorists! After all, we have no idea where we are going to put these people!

“There aren’t pretty choices of what we have to do,” Admiral Dennis Blair told the Senate Intelligence Committee. “I’d be kidding you that there is a magic solution that nobody has found.”

House Minority Leader John Boehner said he and other Republicans who were briefed by White House counsel on the plan share that concern.

“The first thing we have to remember is that we are talking about terrorists here,” he said. “Do we bring them in to our borders? Do we release them back on to the battlefield?”

Oh yeah, let’s just release back onto the battlefield, that’s smart! Are you friggin’ kidding me? This what the best and brightest have to offer-more bloodshed for American citizens or American soldiers? Terrorists should just be executed forthwith and forget all the “due process” crap.  That is it! He has blown the only chance he will ever get with me. I will spend the next four years to bringing down his presidency and saving my country and the people in it from the likes of him! Obama you have crosssed the line-it is on baby!

3 thoughts on “Obama to Close Gitmo

  1. I share your sentiments exactly… and I live in San Diego, one of the places he wants to put these terrorists. I feel real safe now, NOT! What happened to the soldiers who have died for this effort? This is the biggest slap in the face to them and their families. It makes me so sad.

  2. I hear you. John Murtha is such a dillweed, he said it was no big deal and he would be willing to take the prisoners in his district! Are you kidding me? I wonder how his constituents would feel that knowing that Murtha is willing to house terrorists at a prison near them. He doesn’t see the need to take any special precaution, just treat them like any other prisoners. The man has the intelligence of sauerkraut! People better vote him out of office and soon!

  3. “Okay is this guy trying to get Americans killed!
    Okay when we get attacked….again!
    When more Americans die….again!
    Remember I voted for McCain!

    I am so ticked I cannot even see straight!

    KJ = Obviously, you can’t see straight
    or you would have NEVER voted for McCain.

    The Cs teach HATE
    Rush – I want him to fail
    I have NO idea what he is going to do
    BUT I AM AGAINST IT.

    The Cs keep pushing the
    Liberal Media BS
    but
    the solutions is simple
    FoxNew could tell us the TRUTH.

Leave a Reply

