Conservative

Happy Thanksgiving!

green-beans1

With Thanksgiving tomorrow, I wanted to take the time to say Happy Thanksgiving to all my readers. It has been such a pleasure getting to hear from you guys, even the haters. I will be taking a few days off but I will be up and back at work on the 1st of December. In the meantime, enjoy your family and don’t forget to count your blessings. We are at a crossroads in our history, we can repeat the tyranny that provoked the Pilgrims to leave their homes, or we can discard liberalism and reclaim our religious heritage. Let’s choose wisely.

turkey_thanksgiving2God bless you, all you conservatives out there! You are the reason I am a free woman today and why my child can grow up in the greatest country in the world and achieve anything he wants to. I will always love all those conservative men and women out there. You are my brothers and sisters in Christ. Take care.

jesus-statue

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Happy Thanksgiving. If you look at my blogroll you will see you are listed. As for subscribing I am overloaded with too much mail as it is but I will continue to check out your blog and post my thoughts from time to time. Take care.

Leave a Reply

